View Full Version : The Rice Country - Hidden Sound Village

  1. Crack The Skye
  2. Questions Regarding Sound
  3. The End of an Era
  4. The Beginning of a People
  5. The State of Sound & Missions
  6. Sound Announcements The Fourth, esq.
  7. Election Express
  8. Shhhhh! [Akuma no Dan Opt In]
  9. Boney Discoveries(personal arc)
  10. The Killing Ground
  11. Deception: Rescue and Recovery
  12. The Bear And The Honey Pot
  13. An echo in the Rain
  14. Frozen in Fear
  15. Dissonance: A Clash in Harmony
  16. [Sound] To Compose a Village